Who we are




The company KENTER Feinwerktechnik oHG is a small, medium-sized company, which has made an excellent name for itself as a reliable contract manufacturer with the highest quality standards for more than four decades. Our strength lies in our flexibility to manufacture components with the utmost precision meeting both quality and quantity requirements in often relatively short periods of time. This reputation has reached customers as far as the UK, Austria, Hongkong, Singapore and even India & Costa Rica. As a result, companies from a wide range of industries both in Germany and abroad appreciate our expertise and reliabilty.

When it comes to products and assemblies, we are the first choice for companies from numerous sectors of our everyday lives. These sectors include camera and video technology, optoelectronics, the semiconductor industry, medical technology as well as defense and security. We have of course been certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 for many years and are regularly given "A" grades from various supplier evaluations.

Whether it's milling or turning, we can manufacturer a wide range of components in our fully air-conditioned production facilities located in state-of-the-art 5-axis CNC machining centers. We have longstanding experience in machining all kinds of steels, aluminum and CuZn alloys or plastics. If necessary, we will be happy to help you starting with the development phase of your product to find the ideal way towards the perfect solution for both sides.

See for yourself. We look forward to working with you!

footer logo

Wer wir sind





Die Firma KENTER Feinwerktechnik oHG ist ein kleines mittelständisches Unternehmen, welches sich seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten einen ausgezeichneten Namen als zuverlässiger Lohnfertiger mit höchsten Qualitätsstandards erarbeitet hat. Unsere Stärke liegt in der Flexibilität, oft relativ kurzfristig äußerst präzise Bauteile sowohl qualitativ als auch quantitativ herstellen zu können. Dieser Ruf eilt uns sogar bis zu Kunden in Österreich, Großbritannien, Hongkong, Singapur, Costa Rica und Indien voraus. Firmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen schätzen folglich nicht nur hier zu Lande unser „Know-how“ und Zuverlässigkeit.

Für Unternehmen aus vielen Bereichen des alltäglichen Lebens, wie z.B. der Kamera- und Videotechnik, OptoElektronik, Halbleiter-Industrie, Medizin-technik oder auch Defence & Security, sind wir der erste Ansprechpartner, wenn es um deren Produkte und Baugruppen geht. Selbstverständlich sind wir seit vielen Jahren zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 und erhalten bei diversen Lieferanten-Bewertungen regelmäßig „A“-Noten.

Egal ob Fräsen oder Drehen: auf modernsten 5-Achs-CNC-Bearbeitungs-zentren können wir in unserer vollklimatisierten Fertigungshalle die unterschiedlichsten Bauteile herstellen. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in der Zerspanung sämtlicher Stähle, Aluminium- und CuZn-Legierungen oder Kunststoffe. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Bedarf bereits in der Entwicklungsphase Ihres Produktes, um für beide Seiten den optimalen Weg zur perfekten Lösung zu finden.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst – wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit!

Ihr Zulieferbetrieb für die Industrie seit 1971

Logo von Bureau Veritas